Like Talking to a Four-Year old

Is how some of the visiting Japanese engineers view me.  To do what I am supposed to do smoothly,  one needs to know a bit of metallurgy, metal machining, and production computer programming, which I have very little knowledge of.

Add to this the general noise level on the plat floor and my not used to the way many of these people speak, its a wonder I am able to do what I can do.

This entry was posted in Japanese to English interpretation and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

