My Digital Footprint

After finishing up my latest very short term gig, and a false positive about  returning to work at the law firm for clean up, I noticed on my LinkedIn account, under the window of  do you know these people/ do you want to connect with them, a slew of linked in profiles, even today, of people from this law firm  with who I have  no even remote connection.

Very puzzling and a bit concerning too.  During my work I had no direct digital connection with the firm, only indirect contact via e-mail with the staffing agency which put me at the law firm.  So why now is my profile flooded with profiles of people who work for this law firm?

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

