Want to Drive Me Up a Wall?

Son unit used to drive me up the wall in waiting to the last minute to do homework, projects, etc., and think I now know where he gets it from.

Wife unit applied at the last minute to the new store Wegamans is building in so-called Alexandria (its a very liberal definition) scheduled to open in 2015.  She asked me for help with the application on Monday night after I get home at 8 pm and having been up since 4:30 am… I wasn’t very alert and was starting to do more harm than good with the application, so she sent me to bed and resumed the process the deadline day, when I got up early in the morning making, packing my provisions for the day.

But despite all the rush, she did get the application in and the outlook looks good.

This entry was posted in procrastination, son unit, wife unit. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

