Whew, That Was Intense

The interview is over, an interview in front of a panel of 3 American & 3 Japanese staff plus the HR people.  I was asked to interpret an imagery, but real life dialog from English to Japanese & Japanese to English. 

I probably came off flustered and I’ll know on Monday whether they want me or not.  While is a contact jig of a year and a half,  its sounds pretty interesting.

Son unit seemed a bit concerned over whether he might find himself with me on the same project, but my hunch is no. 

So back to VA tomorrow to wait.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

