Wife Unit and Her Big Mouth

Among the employees at wife unit’s place of employment is a young girl, middle eastern, a part-timer working at the coffee shop, who is very cute.  Now I say cute  as an objective observation and a wish I could find a way to at least introduce her to son unit, not out of any other reasons.

So what does wife unit do recently?  She found herself in the ladies room with this kid and complimented her on how pretty she is and told her further I think she’s is very cute too.

Great!  Now it’ll be very difficult for me  to go and buy coffee should this girl be working there at the time.  Perhaps for her as well as I am sure she knows who I am.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wife Unit and Her Big Mouth

  1. Aussie Emjay says:

    Yes – that will definitely be awkward…. When I was young I think I’d have been really “weirded out” if a woman had told me her husband found me cute.

Leave a Reply

