Urban Sin?

I’ve become a fixture of sorts in the morning here at this Pret and there are a couple of people who now I recognize, who pass by this window generally at the same time in the morning.

Have made eye contact with a couple of them and now notice they  have decided to walk to their destination on the other side of the street.

Now I don’t think I leer am them, and I see making eye contact as an acknowledgement of sorts of their existence; that they are more than an anonymous part of the morning street traffic.   But I suppose there are somethings you do and don’t do in big city.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

