The Horror, The Horror, Oh the Horror

Its been a while, as mentioned in other posts, since I’ve really worked and thus need to put on a dress shirt and tie. Consequently, the dress shirts I have slipped into a netherland of washed but not ready for wear as there was no place really to wear them to.

Soooooo, now that I do need to put one on Monday through Friday for the time being, I am faced with  this horrendous pile of stuff that needs

… ironing.

Don’t have to wear a tie, but would not be surprised if the ties I have are now a bit out of fashion.  At least my dress pants still fit comfortably.

🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Horror, The Horror, Oh the Horror

  1. Jane says:

    See if you just hang them up straight from the line you don’t need to iron. Thats a lot of ties there.

  2. Yeah, I had worn one for every Monday to Friday and with ties becoming stained etc., they just multiplied.

  3. Now presents the perfect opportunity to expand your collection with the Pillow Tie, which made my blog and can be found here.
    http://www.pillowtie.com/

  4. Aussie Emjay says:

    I love the chest of drawers in the background! Gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

