Excess Defined

 

 

Available though, only in North and South Carolina.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Excess Defined

  1. Katiebell says:

    Yeah, I heard about these. If you ask me, a former North Carolinian, GROSS. I really hated Cheerwine….and I think KK's sit heavily in the stomach….but some people seem to really be enjoying them….

  2. An Ex-Expat says:

    NC, Huh? Father's side of the family hails (waay back) from there -Lenior. Nice place saw a job in Greesnboro I'd like to get but…..

    What does Cheerwine taste like?

  3. An Ex-Expat says:

    PS Agree with you about KK. They are great going down, but after maybe 3 hours after ingestion, I've always felt like crap.

  4. Waterbaby says:

    Interesting concept; as for intake, however, I'll pass. 🙂

  5. An Ex-Expat says:

    I'm curious as to what Cheerwine tastes like/of.

  6. Katiebell says:

    Cheer wine taste sort of like a cherry soda but with a twist of the red liquid tylenol sweetness which is sweet trying to cover a chemical taste, you know? I am sorry but I really hated it. Some people do love it.

  7. Waterbaby says:

    An almond-based cherry flavoring evidently. Does seem like ya either love it or hate it. One person in the latter group said it tastes like cough syrup.

  8. Emjay says:

    Sounds nasty according to Katie's description!

Leave a Reply

