Sass

Unlike the late Johnny Cash, I can't claim I've been everywhere, but from the traveling I have done, seems to me that folks in Northern VA have a particular penchant for making personal statements on their vehicles, be it with vanity plates or a sticker.  Perhaps being so close to DC is a factor.

One such caught my eye the other day while out on census work.  The sticker on the rear of the vehicle read,

 

I'm a Bitch…

 

just not yours.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sass

  1. An Ex-Expat says:

    All I can say is the owner of the vehicle has more balls than I do.

Leave a Reply

