New-Finally-Glasses!

And they've made a huge difference already!  Much easier to see things and am waiting for my computer/reading pair.

Was lying on the couch, with son at the PC and he asks me,

"Are the new glasses working ok?"

"They're a big help", I said, and while son doesn't have  patricidal streak, he's also not openly solicitous about my well-being too, so I ask, "Why?"

"I'm getting tired of nose prints on the computer screen."

 

……………………………………………………………………………………….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to New-Finally-Glasses!

  1. An Ex-Expat says:

    Yeah, can't make this stuff up! πŸ™‚

  2. An Ex-Expat says:

    Um, my son, the wiseass πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

