Big Help I Am

Son has over the spring holidays, 2 assignments. One is to write a 1,200 文字 paper on something going on in Japan.  He was going to do it on that crazed/drunk/both Brit who swam naked inthe Imperial Moat last year, but has changed his mind.

 

The other is for his English class, a paper on Cyrano de Bergerac.  He's stuck on that and asked me if I have read the book.  Actually, 'No, I haven't' was the answer he got and did not appreciate hearing.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Big Help I Am

  1. Waterbaby says:

    lol. I must look that up. And I don't mean Cyrano de Bergerac.

Leave a Reply

