For Valentine’s Day

 

To those ladies who view this blog I give,……..

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Speaking for myself, I would ask for directions, but up to now never have had to!  🙂

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to For Valentine’s Day

  1. pamik says:

    My version of the inside of the card went–"But his boyfriend wouldn't let him!"

  2. An Ex-Expat says:

    Maybe the manufacterer was trying to cover all bases? 🙂

    Ah, I do miss the Japanese version of Valentine's day. even some 義理チョコ wold be nice. ;-).

  3. pamik says:

    Hmm, I missed delivering my annual rant against Japanese Valentine's Day in class this year. I never liked that whole concept very much.I saw something about 逆チョコ, which have labels printed in reverse for guys to give to girls. (About time!) There is also a post about wicked cool Ultraman chocolates on Japan Probe right now.

  4. An Ex-Expat says:

    I'd like to hear the rant one day 😉 actually in the office, getting 義理チョコ was actually a bit of 迷惑 since if you knew what was good for you, you'd be damned sure you'd reciprocate on White Day. There were some men in the office who would keep 'score' on who got the most. Meaningless if you ask me.

Leave a Reply

